Back to All Events

Who's Got Next: Comedy Tournament 2

Ooooh Child Entertainment presents the Who's Got Next comedy tournament. This is a brand new style of competition. Its a tournament style competition with 16 comics going head to head until one undisputed comic is left. Here's the kicker it all happens on one night. The winner of this competition will have performed 4 times and one each round to be crowned champion. Each round has a set time limit for jokes- Round 1 and 2 (3 minutes), round 3 (4 minutes), round 4 (5 minutes). Jokes CAN'T be repeated. The winner will get $300 cash along with other prizes. This show is only $10 and will be an amazing time!!!

There will be a combination of crowd and judge votes, so spread the word and bring your A game!!! 

The competitors are:
Rashid Jarrell
David Abdoch
Parrish Thompson
Yolanda Charmaine Smilez
Philip J.Canarelli
Brian Lee Yox
Walter Miller
Joy Lane
Kelsey Claire Hagen
Ythan Lax
Alex Peterson
Zeke Gazda
Andy Kuhn
Jeff Coons
Rachel Blithe
Char Broome